Abteilungsleitung

[table]
Name,Amt,Email,Tel.
Bryan Schaffer,Abteilungsleiter,abteilungsleitung@bretten-kangaroos.com,01722392468
Markus Fürbach,Kassenwart & Mitgliederverwaltung,kassenwart@bretten-kangaroos.com,
Marco Kremser,Pressewart,pressewart@bretten-kangaroos.com,017643668840
Andrea Klein,Jugendwart,jugendwart@bretten-kangaroos.com,
[/table]

Trainer

[table]
Name,Amt,Email
Florian Steinmetz,Trainer-Herren, Coach-Herren@bretten-kangaroos.com
Sascha Hanser,Trainer-Jugend,Coach-Jugend@bretten-kangaroos.com
Bryan Schaffer,Trainer-Schüler,Coach-Schueler@bretten-kangaroos.com
Marco Kremser,Trainer-T-Ball,Coach-Tball@bretten-kangaroos.com
Jan Knebel,Trainer-Softball, Coach-Softball@bretten-kangaroos.com
[/table]